Plume, Maldon's Community Academy

Fambridge Road, Maldon,

Essex, CM9 6AB

Tel: FRC - 01621 854681    

       MRC - 01621 879803


Contact Us

Contact Us


Quick Links

Staff Contacts

Please use the menu on the right to view our staff contacts.

For any further enquiries please feel free to Contact Us


Faculty & Subject Leaders

English Faculty Leader - Mrs G Wills

Maths Faculty Leader - Mr J Pead

Science Faculty Leader - Ms L Cox

Social Sciences Faculty Leader - Mr P Carlsson

Geography Subject Leader - Mr A McCarthy

History Subject Leader - Mr M Springett

Business, Computing & ICT Faculty Leader - Mr R Howlett

Religious Education Subject Leader - Mrs E Belham

Modern Foreign Languages Faculty Leader - Mrs S Rimbaut

Expressive Arts Faculty Leader Mrs P Adams

Art Subject Leader - Mr K Flower

Dance Subject Leader - Mrs N Markham-Lee

Digital Media Subject Leader Mrs P Adams

Physical Education Faculty Leader - Mr J Ainscough

Flexible Learning Faculty Leader - Mr E Harris

Technology Faculty Leader - Mr M Adams

SEND Faculty Leader Mrs O Bamigbele

PE Emergency Contact - 07919 624444